Hello 2007 Gallery

After a very long hiatus from the old site I wanted to make sure that the 2007 gallery was one of the first ones up here. 2007 is the first full year I made the Zombuki girls, starting with Hanami and ending with Kimi (above) for eight dolls total. Only one, Galupe, is still in my collection, but I would jump at the chance to get Kimi back. Back in 2007 I had the worst camera and was still figuring out doll photography, so there aren’t many surviving photos in the end. Still, I’m very happy with the good shots that I did get and very lucky that I’m still customizing these dolls over five years later!

~ Ms. Bee

Leave a Reply

