Zombuki Diamanda on Black

I almost didn’t post these photos … it’s because I don’t necessarily consider Diamanda to be finished since I still want to put her on an Obitsu body. Then I got to thinking that I had the photos, so it would be a shame not to put them up. For those who bothered combing through all the studio photos I hope the end result is still a bit of a surprise.

Looking at her makes me want to start another Dia de los Muertos custom right away. Incidentally she is named after Diamanda Galas, so the name might be familiar to some of you. A very special friend of mine from a long time ago used to talk about Diamanda Galas with reverence so the name has stuck with me. Hope you enjoyed the photos!

~ Ms. Bee

2 comments

Leave a Reply

