Studio Photos 05/26/12

I spent most of the day Saturday putting more work into my Monster High reroot, about five more hours, which brings the total up to about 10 hours. I must be hilariously slow at rerooting, but I really want it to look nice so I’d rather take my time. Some of the loops look a little loose here, but I’ll just have to snug them into place before I’m totally finished and secure the whole thing with a little clear glue (I’m told you’re supposed to do that anyway but it still feels odd). I’m tempted to spend the day today finishing it (yay for holiday weekends!) but I know I can work on it at night after work this coming week so that’s probably what I should do.

~ Ms. Bee

Leave a Reply

