Zombuki Dormouse Rococo Story

I was updating the 2008 Gallery and I remembered that I had taken these photos of Dormouse for the Rococo Story series. They’re back from December 2008 and I couldn’t find them anywhere online. I think there’s a possibility that I never actually posted them anywhere (though I did make a postcard of one picture).

Dormouse was such a sweetheart and I had the hardest time getting snaps of her that I was happy with. I loved taking these Rococo Story photos (and Ume is in the background!), so I hope you enjoy them too!

~ Ms. Bee

Leave a Reply

