Zombuki Bianca on Black

Please say hello to Bianca, the third custom Zombuki doll of 2012. She is the first half of a set of twin unicorn dolls made for two wonderful sisters who have been adopting my customs for years. Bianca took a very long time from planning to being made, but now that she’s here I could not be happier with her.

Bianca has white feather eyelashes, her horn and wig are from Leeke World, and her dress is by Brilliant Haute Couture. The horn was given a pearl finish, along with most of the elements on her face, but it’s hard to see it all in the photos.

I hope you like Bianca as much as I do! You can look back on her studio posts here, here, and here if you missed them. I’m working on sketches for her sister now so hopefully it won’t be long before I start on Bianca’s other half.

~ Ms. Bee

6 comments

  1. She is simply wonderful, Brigitte. I know Ingrid is absolutely over the moon about her. Can’t wait to see her in person along with her sister! You are so talented! *hugs*

    • Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to working on the twin too, I think they will be lovely together! I’m so glad you two are giving them homes.

Leave a Reply

