Zombuki Jack on Black

I meant to post these yesterday but WordPress wasn’t working, oh well! Here is Jack, all finished up and photographed on black, I got so excited about photographing her that I forgot to seal her paint until afterward, so her lips are a little more glossy in real life now.

Like Marley, Jack is a Siren, and the Laguna Blue body was just perfect for that. Also like Marley she has chains as part of her customization, but Jack’s are blue instead of pink. I love these little plastic chains so much, I want them in every color.

Finally, here are the girls together! I still haven’t decided whether or not I should put them up for adoption. In any case I have a mini tutorial on re-curling Monster High hair so look for that later in the week. I hope you enjoyed the new photos!

~ Ms. Bee

Leave a Reply

