New Poison Girl’s Dolls: Vega and Bubaloo

Poison Girls Doll Vega

Poison Girl’s Dolls has announced two new customs for July 2014: Vega (above) and Bubaloo (below). While Vega is beautiful I have to admit that I like the light, sweet look of Bubaloo the best. The blue detail in the eyelashes and the lips are drawing me in!

Poison Girls Doll Bubaloo

I’ve never bought a Poison Girl custom before and I’m quite anxious to. Hopefully I’ll get the info soon so I can give it a go. Getting a Pullip of hers is my current grail.

Have any of you bought (or tried to buy) a Poison Girl custom?

Leave a Reply

