Zombuki Dal Pink Frosting aka Grumble Cake

Zombuki Dal Pink Frosting

Adopt Zombuki Pink Frosting on Etsy

Introducing a brand new Zombuki Dal doll: Pink Frosting! Frosting’s nickname is Grumble Cake because of her grouchy look and she is the cousin of sisters Kiku and Kira.

Zombuki Dal Pink FrostingI started Grumble Cake a really long time ago for a show, but I didn’t finish her on time. I got her out of storage a week ago and finished her up, adding pearl finish to her features and sealing her up!

Zombuki Dal Pink FrostingHer wig is handmade faux fur that I bought when I first started customizing; I’ve been saving it! The hoodie is also handmade and I’ve had it almost as long. The kitty tights I bought from QMagicDoll on Etsy (though they seem to be sold out at the moment). The booties, if you recognize them, are from Enchanted Petal (Blythe).

Zombuki Dal Pink FrostingI’m so happy with how she came out I can’t believe it took me so long to finish her! Frosting is up for adoption on my Etsy shop and installments for up to 3 months can be arranged, just contact me!

I’ll be listing some older Zombuki girls soon as well as making some more new ones, so stay tuned! Commissions will also be open for the rest of summer, so if you’re interested please feel free to contact me.

One comment

Leave a Reply

