Happy Blythe Doll Eye Chip Customer: J’adore Valia

Happy Customer Jadore Valia

I got these wonderful photos from J’adore Valia featuring my eye chips and asked her if I could post them here; they’re too beautiful! The lovely girl above is wearing Bubblegum Pink eye chips, one of my favorite colors of all time. I love the way this Blythe’s hair is styled, not to mention the awesome color.

Happy Customer Jadore Valia

This pretty girl is wearing Neon Grape eye chips. The natural look of this Blythe is so beautiful, especially those eyebrows!

If you have photos of your dolls sporting my eye chips I would absolutely love to see them! Thank you so much to J’adore Valia for letting me share these with you all.

Leave a Reply

