New Barbie Fashionistas Doll and Fashion Sets: Curvy and Tall

You all ready know I’m a fan of the new Barbie Fashionistas line and I’m happy to announce that more dolls with fashion packs are set to release soon. I will update this page when they are available, but for now you can follow the links to see more photos and sign up to be notified when they are available for order. Update: These dolls are now available for pre-order. This is part one of a two part post, you can view Petite and Original Barbie Fashionistas here.

Curvy

Barbie Fashionistas #37 Everyday Chic Doll & Fashions - Curvy
Barbie Fashionistas #37 Everyday Chic Doll & Fashions – Curvy

Barbie Fashionistas #37 is Everyday Chic Doll (Curvy) who comes with the three outfits shown. I really like the graphic tank (bottom right), which I think is the strongest of the three outfits, and the bow tank is cute too. Retail is $19.99 and you can be notified of her release in the Mattel shop.

Barbie Fashionistas #38 So Sporty Doll & Fashions - Curvy
Barbie Fashionistas #38 So Sporty Doll & Fashions – Curvy

Barbie Fashionistas #38 is So Sporty Doll (Curvy) who comes with the three outfits shown. The graphic tank (top right) and lime green skirt look like they could be really cute. I’m so-so on the other clothes, but the doll itself is quite pretty. Retail is $19.99 and you can be notified of her release in the Mattel shop.

Barbie Fashionistas #39 Emoji Fun Doll & Fashions - Curvy
Barbie Fashionistas #39 Emoji Fun Doll & Fashions – Curvy

Barbie Fashionistas #39 is Emoji Fun Doll (Curvy) who comes with the three outfits shown. I don’t have any real immediate interest in either the doll or the clothes to be honest. The black skirt and yellow top are my favorites, but I cannot with that vest. Retail is $19.99 and you can be notified of her release in the Mattel shop.

Tall

Barbie Fashionistas #43 Lacey Blue Doll & Fashions - Tall
Barbie Fashionistas #43 Lacey Blue Doll & Fashions – Tall

Barbie Fashionistas #43 is Lacey Blue Doll (Tall) who comes with the three outfits shown. I must confess that I really like this doll, the beauty mark is super cute, and I like all the outfits she comes with. Retail is $19.99 and you can be notified of her release in the Mattel shop.

Barbie Fashionistas #44 Leather and Ruffles Doll & Fashions - Tall
Barbie Fashionistas #44 Leather and Ruffles Doll & Fashions – Tall

Barbie Fashionistas #44 is Leather & Ruffles Doll (Tall) who comes with the three outfits shown. It’s hard to see at first, but this doll actually has a faux hawk, which I love. Her face is a bit plain in my opinion, but I may pick her up anyway. The skirt she’s wearing is my favorite part of her outfits. Retail is $19.99 and you can be notified of her release in the Mattel shop.

Barbie Fashionistas #45 Boho Fringe Doll & Fashions - Tall
Barbie Fashionistas #45 Boho Fringe Doll & Fashions – Tall

Barbie Fashionistas #45 is Boho Fringe Doll (Tall) who comes with the three outfits shown. I don’t like anything about this release, I’m sorry to say. She just looks like someone’s mom to me. Retail is $19.99 and you can be notified of her release in the Mattel shop.

Out of these six I will probably pick up Lacey Blue and possibly Leather & Ruffles. Which of these new releases are tempting you? Let me know in the comments!

One comment

  1. […] You all ready know I’m a fan of the new Barbie Fashionistas line and I’m happy to announce that more dolls with fashion packs are set to release soon. I will update this page when they are available, but for now you can follow the links to see more photos and sign up to be notified when they are available for order. This is part two of a two part post, you can view Curvy and Tall Barbie Fashionistas here. […]

Leave a Reply

