Sailor Moon Transform Compact Mirror Series 2

Sailor Moon Transform Compact Mirror Series 2

I just pre-ordered the Sailor Moon Transform Compact Mirror Series 2 and I’m already excited for them to arrive. This set is scheduled to be released in August 2016 and features:

Cosmic Heart Compact, Red Version (top left)
Eternal Moon Article (middle, my favorite)
Sailor V’s Crescent Moon Compact (top right)
Prism Heart Compact (bottom left)
Star Locket (bottom right)

I decided to get these instead of the similar Miniaturely Tablet release because they are a bit larger, have a mirror, and there’s a bit of storage space. I suppose I could collect both, but that seems a bit redundant. I am tempted though, especially since I already have the Star Locket in MT form.

Moonies, what do you all think of this set? Will you be pre-ordering it as well? I will post an update when they arrive!

Pre-Order

JList $32

2 comments

Leave a Reply

